Contact Us

Contact details

Office hours: Monday – Friday: 7am to 5pm

Send us a Message



John 1

John McIntosh

Managing Director:
McIntosh Commercial Construction Ltd,
McIntosh Precast Ltd, Director:
McIntosh Painting Ltd,
Quantity Surveyor

MNZIOB, MNZIQS, Reg QS 377, NDQS, NZDC (CM)

Ali

Alastair McIntosh

Managing Director:
McIntosh Builders Ltd, Director:
McIntosh Precast Ltd,  McIntosh Painting Ltd

(03) 307 8557
027 274 3469
am@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Tesh-2-cropped-1024x1000

Tesh McIntosh

McIntosh Group Business Manager

(03) 307 8557
027 314 0094
tesh@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Rodney

rodney eden

General Manager
Painting

027 222 7040
rodney@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Rod Smith

Rod Smith

General Manager
Residential

027 274 3009
rod@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Our people

Fiona

Fiona McFall

Accounts Assistant
(03) 307 8557
fiona@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Kendall

Kendall Lee

Administration Manager
(03) 307 8557
kendall@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

IMG_1722

Courtney van der Eik

Administration
(03) 307 8557
Courtney@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Neil

neil thompson

Architectural Draughtsman
(03) 307 8557
neil@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

John 1

Quantity Surveyor